CEO  &  CO OWNER

YANKALE
NAAMAN

M. - +972-50-5304094

E. - Yankale@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

THE TEAM

CEO  &  CO OWNER

DORON (KOFI)
ETZIONY

M. - +972-50-5237990

E. - Kofi@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

WOW SHOW

HEAD PRODUCER

RIVA
GOLDBERG

M. - +972-54-9203005

E. - Riva@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

CIRCUS HEAD PRODUCER

AYA
ATTIAS

M. - +972-52-8222212

E. - aya@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

HEAD PRODUCER

LIAT
REUVEN

M. - +972-50-572122

E. - Liat@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

EVENTS EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

MOR
BATITO

M. - +972-52-8807363

E. - Mor@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

TECH    PRODUCER

HUEY
ETZIONY

M. - +972-50-5727722

E. - Huey@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

WOW SHOW

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

SHARON
SHAMAY

M. - +972-54-2290222

E. - Riva@tevetpro.com

גאליס המופע (26).JPG

CONTANT US

tevet logo en.png
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

BOOK YOUR SHOW NOW!

LAS VEGAS

הורדה (3).jpg
site.jpg

ISRAEL

wow2-logo_edited.png
tevetlogo.png