CEO  &  CO OWNER

Circus%20Imperial%202020-2_edited.jpg
YANKALE
NAAMAN
942138_10201498947298927_318726823_n_edi

M. - +972-50-5304094

E. - Yankale@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

THE TEAM

CEO  &  CO OWNER

רועי ברקוביץ-קרקס מדראנו  058.jpg
DORON (KOFI)
ETZIONY
1495965_10152173550545742_66148586_o_edi

M. - +972-50-5237990

E. - Kofi@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

WOW SHOW

HEAD PRODUCER

_BS19036.jpg
RIVA
GOLDBERG
27858883_1968647333165377_55724633147356

M. - +972-54-9203005

E. - Riva@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

CIRCUS HEAD PRODUCER

14.jpg
AYA
ATTIAS
56940353_10156887398296971_4005632297209

M. - +972-52-8222212

E. - aya@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

HEAD PRODUCER

WoW Vegas-31.jpg
LIAT
REUVEN
36176755_2173003986264763_39482525005025

M. - +972-50-572122

E. - Liat@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

EVENTS EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

_BS19253.jpg
MOR
BATITO
42970930_743885219298232_119692172065154

M. - +972-52-8807363

E. - Mor@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

TECH    PRODUCER

WoW Vegas-197.jpg
HUEY
ETZIONY
22047963_10155633757577357_1139268442941

M. - +972-50-5727722

E. - Huey@tevetpro.com

T. +972 (3) 5261000

WOW SHOW

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

_BS18264.jpg
SHARON
SHAMAY
219579_2102644483994_4073057_o.jpg

M. - +972-54-2290222

E. - Riva@tevetpro.com

גאליס המופע (26).JPG
inout logo.jpg
tevet logo en.png
לוגו זהב עם כיתוב לבן ללא רקע עומד.png